blockbuster

Yakuza: Like a Dragon is sounding more interesting by the week. Sega has released more information on Yakuza: Like a Dragon and it pertains to the underground “dungeons” you will travel to. According to the information, as the story progresses, Kasuga and others will use the underpass to move to the headquarters of a hostile
0 Comments
By Emily Gera, Sunday, 5 January 2020 20:23 GMT Riot has officially announced the start of Season 10 of League of Legends. The next season of League of Legends begins January 10, the developer revealed over Twitter. 😍😍😍 pic.twitter.com/7dYgDmcQjB — League of Legends (@LeagueOfLegends) January 5, 2020 Riot posted two pictures, one with the kick
0 Comments
By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 19 December 2019 13:56 GMT The last, and biggest Steam sale of the year, is just a few hours away. The Steam Winter Sale, traditionally Valve’s biggest sales extravaganza, will be kicking off today worldwide. As usual, the sale goes live at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK. Although, if history
0 Comments
No gods or kings, only man: that was Rapture’s mantra. But in practice, it was created according to the vision of just one man – the one at the top, who demanded perfection and fostered competition among the figures jockeying for position below. In Rapture that’s Andrew Ryan, of course, but you could say the
0 Comments
Despite its astronomical success, Bethesda Game Studios’ illustrious RPG Oblivion has never received the remaster treatment – at least not officially. Oblivion is one of several ugly ducklings the iconic studio has shunned in favour of trophy child Skyrim. Unlike Oblivion, Morrowind, Daggerfall, and Arena before it, the Nord simulator has been remastered, reworked into
0 Comments